Last Minute Geeky Gift Ideas

Leave a comment

December 20, 2013 by rachelcmann

Everyone else is doing it so I’m going to jump off this bridge too.

Say you have a geek in your life and you need a present for them, or you’re tired of buying presents for other people and you want to buy a present for yourself, because let’s be honest, buying for yourself is way more fun! Here are some things that, frankly, are on my list and maybe can be on yours too.

This super authentic Doctor Who TARDIS plaque! The other stuff on the site is awesome too!

While we’re talking Who, this TARDIS onesie is pretty darn cute. There’s another version where the crotch is near the latitude of the knees so buyer beware.

I could keep going with Whovian stuff but I’ll keep moving.

You can preorder Sherlock Series 3 which starts in January (Jan 20th in the US).

This t-shirt is more nerdy than geeky but who cares, it’s cute!

Chromecasts are pretty nifty (I have one and I can attest to it’s niftiness) and pretty darn cheap too.

Aw shucks, this is sweet (and awesome for a young girl).

I don’t 100% know the target market for this but I like it!

I also kindasorta want a Kindle Paperwhite but I like real books! So I’m really torn. Do you guys have any thoughts?

 

Share your Thoughts!

About This Geek


I'm Rachel and I'm a geek. A nerd. A dork. Like most of us, I enjoy and consume a LOT of pop culture. This is my blog about things I like that I think you will like too.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

