Everything Else – Stop and Watch

3

September 3, 2013 by rachelcmann

So there are a handful of movies that, when they are on TV, I stop whatever I’m doing and watch them. I think everyone has them, and it might tell someone a lot about your personality.

So what does this list say about me?

Any of the Mighty Ducks movies

Anne of Green Gables series

The American President

Well for one it might say that my taste in movies is mainly attached to how I felt when I was 13. That I like strong female protagonists. That I have a thing for guys with floppy hair (See Mighty Ducks era Joshua Jackson and Gilbert Blythe aka Jonathan Crombie). Or that I’m a sucker for happy endings.

What’s your list? What does it say about you?

 

3 thoughts on “Everything Else – Stop and Watch

  1. PhotoGrrl Pictures says:

    I’m right there with you regarding Anne of Green Gables, I’m compelled to stop and watch it whenever I’m channel surfing. I’d probably put Cutting Edge on my list (toe pick!); I’ve seen that move 1000 times, but never from start to finish.

Share your Thoughts!

About This Geek


I'm Rachel and I'm a geek. A nerd. A dork. Like most of us, I enjoy and consume a LOT of pop culture. This is my blog about things I like that I think you will like too.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

