Wednesday Wrap Up

2

July 10, 2013 by rachelcmann

I was going to do all these post over the long holiday weekend and..well I got drunk Friday night and it took my all day Saturday and most of Sunday to recover. So really you ought to thank me for not writing posts while bleary eyed and half coherent.

Anyway! On to things that tickled my fancy lately.

Yes, okay, I’m on board with this casting choice for Outlander

I’m not huge on speculative mythology but this certainly adds a twist to my understanding of Doctor Who

This is maybe a little over produced but delightful anyway

The sheer volume of behind-the-scenes stuff from The Hobbit is amazing, but I love these little bits the most

Okay, this is a little cheesy but I like it and I like this one even more

OMG this series cracks me up

 

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wrap Up

  1. Mandy says:

    Oh my word!! I am a HUGE Outlander fan and had not heard the casting news, thanks so much for posting about it! Yeah, I can see this guy as Jamie. Can not wait to see who they get for Claire!

    • rachelcmann says:

      You’re welcome! And I know how you feel about Claire. It’s almost as nail biting as waiting to know who the next Doctor will be!

Share your Thoughts!

About This Geek


I'm Rachel and I'm a geek. A nerd. A dork. Like most of us, I enjoy and consume a LOT of pop culture. This is my blog about things I like that I think you will like too.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

