Wednesday Wrap Up

Leave a comment

April 3, 2013 by rachelcmann

These Game of Thrones crests have been making the rounds but I particularly like this one based on Firefly

You probably already know this but this little keyboard shortcut has changed my life recently! I’ve started using Bloglovin‘ to track blogs and I like it a lot, but it’s annoying that the frame stays in place when I want to click away. Enter Command+Click (I’m on a Mac) – it automatically opens the link in a new tab. I’m sure other browsers and PCs have a similar if not identical shortcut. It’s also great in a google search when you know you’re going to want to click on multiple search results. No going back and forth.

Upon reading the title I thought this was a joke book, a clever play on us RPG players. But now it looks super interesting and something to add to my list.

This makes me so happy. I have an massive massive crush on Jason Dohring. Did you see him in Supernatural as Cronos? Swoon.

How cute is this!?

 

Share your Thoughts!

About This Geek


I'm Rachel and I'm a geek. A nerd. A dork. Like most of us, I enjoy and consume a LOT of pop culture. This is my blog about things I like that I think you will like too.

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

