Wednesday Wrap Up

1

February 20, 2013 by rachelcmann

I am not promising to do this every week. I am promising to share things I find interesting because…I find them interesting. So articulate yo!

Partially because I’ll watch Jensen Ackles in anything, and also because this list of who blastr would like to see cast in a remake of Star Wars is good.

This made me laugh out loud multiple times. Soren’s bit especially.

Yeah! My favorite show got renewed for a NINTH season. Frankly I’m a little bit worried about it, but I have faith in the Winchesters.

I just started watching Battlestar Galactica for the third time when I come across this. I’m a fan but this is awesome.

Also, I love people who have a lot of time and talent.

One thought on “Wednesday Wrap Up

  1. […] Wednesday Wrap Up (readwatchgeek.wordpress.com) […]

Share your Thoughts!

About This Geek


I'm Rachel and I'm a geek. A nerd. A dork. Like most of us, I enjoy and consume a LOT of pop culture. This is my blog about things I like that I think you will like too.

Top Posts & Pages

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

